Home > Uncategorized, video > One does not simply walk into horse pasture

One does not simply walk into horse pasture

The horses are like: “Let’s show these punk ass Swedish kids once and for all! We’ll walk around being all friendly and cute, and make him believe that we want him to take a ride.

Then on my command, unleash HELL!”

“Just make sure afterwards to taunt him when his lying broken and bruised on the ground”

  1. bd
    May 28, 2008 at 1:56 pm

    KILL THE JOPGGIE!

  2. May 28, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    I just wanna say my name is LARS!

    And i love my name!

    Its sounds like a car door being closed..
    Try it out your self!

    Imagine a cardoor close and say Lars.. Laars! LARS!
    One can hear it, I promise!

    I even made a mod in my car so when i pop the hoed, its gonna say LARS!
    My horn have the same feature, its screaming my name when i press the horn! LAAAAAAAAAAARS!

    I tell you guys.. Its the best name in the world, so many things to do!

    So change your name today on http://www.changemynametoLARS.info
    Only 2000 euro for first name, secound name will be a total of 4500euro, and no discount since this name is the coolest in the world!

  3. May 28, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    I can also arrange this name to girls for a extra fee..

  4. miranda
    May 29, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    Hahahah! I have to try it!
    Great blog btw!:)

  5. September 10, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

